Ledning och styrelse

Bo Jönsson, Ordförande

bosse.gamlarp@telia.com

 

Andreas Parastatidis, Ledamot Ägare, Rektor

andreas.parastatidis@fare.se

 

Britt-Marie Bengtsson, Ledamot Ägare

bitte.bengtsson@fare.se

 

Annica Svensson, Ledamot Ägare

annica.svensson@fare.se

 

Carolinn Kusturica, Ledamot Arbetstagarrepresentant

carolinn.kusturica@fare.se

 

Magnus Lundin, Ledamot Arbetstagarrepresentant

magnus.lundin@fare.se

 

Caroline Krafft, Ledamot Ägare

caroline.krafft@fare.se

 

Peter Nilsson, Suppleant Arbetstagarna

peter.nilsson@fare.se

 

Jennifer Olsson, Ägare

jennifer.olsson@fare.se

 

Emelie Eklund, Ägare

emelie.eklund@fare.se

 

Rulla till toppen